No Worry Or Doubt

adobe-spark-22

Prayer

Thank you, Lord, that You are my strength. I trust You and I will not fear, for You are with me. If You are with me, who can be against me? I rejoice that You have given me a spirit of love, power, and a sound mind. I give You my fears (name them). Lord, I commit all these things to You that You would establish them and cause my thoughts to become agreeable with Your will. Thank you that You will show me the way out of anxious thoughts and give me courage. Thank you that as I make my requests known to You with thanksgiving, You give me peace in my heart and mind. You are my strength and my power.

Help me to comprehend Your unfailing love for me, for Your love is perfect and casts out all fear. I want to walk in Your peace that surpasses understanding. Help me to put You first in my life above all else keeping my mind focused on You and Your faithfulness and grace.

I submit my life to You, Lord, and I give You the glory for every good thing for all good things are from You. You are glorious and just and I praise Your Holy name.

In Jesusā€™ name, Amen.

Leave a Reply

